SalesAddress data
Sales for Resale company's/Production

Edjzeck Smulders
Tel.: 0048 61 4441405, mobile: 0048 600 370 537
Fax: 0048 61 44 41 318
E-mail: edjzeck@smulders.pl
Sales Representative for Poland
Dariow
Dariusz Wajs
mobile: 0048 668 823 832
e-mail: dwajs@smulders.pl
Sales Representative for Nederland/Belgium

Dhr. Marco Brons
Monnikenhoef 1, 4251 XX Werkendam
Mobile: 0031 651304171
E-mail: info@smulders.pl
Sales Representative for United Kingdom / Ireland
Roger Buck
Mr. Roger Buck
Company ROGER BUCK ‘EQUINE DESIGN’
Riverside business centre
Riverside road
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR33 0TQ
Tel.: 0044 1502532924, mobile: 0044 7341448624
E-mail: roger@smulders.co.uk
Sales Representative for Australia
Charlie Hay
Mr. Charlie Hay
Company killahy equine
15 Hardie Street, Mascot NSW 2020
Tel.: 02 9341 5722, mobile: +61 (0) 400522330
E-mail: charlie.hay@killahyequine.com.au
www.killahyequine.com.au
Sales Representative United States of America
Rocky Gilreath
Mr. Rocky Gilreath
Rockin J Equine
P.O. Box 869
34289 W Hwy 51
Mannford, OK 74044
Tel.: (800) 765-7229, Mobile: 918-688-2130
E-mail: rocky@rnjequine.com
www.rockinjhorsestalls.com
Sales Representative for Israel
Mr. Golan Zolicha
Company SAFE STABLES
Moshav Benaya
Tel.: 00972 505252143
E-mail: golan@mmhr.co.il

Mr. Amid Sade
Moshav Nir Israel
Tel.: 00972 50598776
E-mail: amitsade@gmail.com

Sales Representative for Sweden

Hans Tuvehjelm
Mobile: 0046 706298930
E-mail: hans@city-boxen.se
www.city-boxen.se
Sales Representative for Sweden
Sales Representative for France / Switzerland
Etienne Proust
Mr. Etienne Proust
Company Proust
Domaine de Montrenaud
63310 Villeneuve-les-Cerfs
Tel.: +33 (0)6 77 53 88 78
E-mail: etienne@proust-concept.fr
www.proust-concept.fr
Sales Representative for Spain

Mr. Joan Humet
Company Equus-Life
Autopista AP7 salida 18 Ctra. B140 de Sabadell a Mollet km 5,15 – NAVE nº 5
Santa Perpétua de Mogoda Barcelona 08130
Tel.: 0034 931123940
Mobile: 0034 606454284
E-mail: info@equus-life.com
www.equus-life.com
Sales Representative Italy
Maria Pia De Caro Fioravanti
Mrs. Maria Pia De Caro Fioravanti
via Palermo 52-00055 Ladispoli (Rome) IT
Tel.: 0039 06 9946948
Mobile: 0039 338 6381455
E-mail: mariapiadecaro@libero.it
Sales Representative for Portugal
Mrs. Celia Margues
Celicerca Lda
Rua da Industria
Zona industrial Vilar dos Prazeres
2490-802 Ourém
Tel.: 00351 249095284
E-mail: geral@celicerca.com
www.celicerca.com
Sales Representative for Russia
Mr. Denis Begunets
Company STK Magistral / СТК Магистраль
Zelenograd, Zavodskaya, 21a, building 1
124365, Moscow
Tel.: +7(499) 408-63-09, +7(499) 409-31-74
E-mail: info@stk-magistral.ru
www.stkmagistral.ru

Smulders Sp.z o.o.
ul. Grodziska 17 B, 62-067 Rakoniewice
tel.: 0048 61 44 41 405, mobile: 0048 600 370 537,
fax: 0048 61 44 41 318
e-mail: edjzeck@smulders.pl

KRS nr 0000165832,
Sąd Rejonowy Poznań-Nowe Miasto i Wilda w Poznaniu
Wydział IX Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego;
NIP: 851 28 31 607, REGON: 812626171;
Wysokość kapitału zakładowego: 50 000 PLN – wpłacony w całości.

On all our offers, agreements and deliveries are our conditions of sale apply. This can be downloaded from www.smulders.pl